Team

Lana Paabumets
tegevjuht

lana@prodent.ee

Ingrid Rätsnik
tootejuht, müügikonsultant

ingrid@prodent.ee

6 535 830, 52 94 618

Viivika Kadastik
ostujuht

viivika@prodent.ee

6 560 067

Kaja Kõrge
müügikonsultant, Lõuna-Eesti piirkond

kaja@prodent.ee

51 02 164

Katrin Enn
laokoordinaator

katrin@prodent.ee

6 565 982

Kadri Kukk
müügikonsultant

kadri@prodent.ee

55 557 140

Janika Toiger
müügisekretär

prodent@prodent.ee

6 565 982

Triin Tammeveski
sekretär

info@prodent.ee

Kadri Zukker
müügikonsultant

kadrizukker@gmail.com